You are here

Other Contacts

PositionNamePhone
Head of Senior SchoolMr Philip Coe, philip.coe@merici.act.edu.au6243 4137
Head of Junior SchoolMrs Renae Pettit, renae.pettit@merici.act.edu.au6243 4169
Defence Transition MentorMs Narelle Patrick, narelle.patrick@merici.act.edu.au6243 4150
School CounsellorMs Sarah Foley, Ms Nicole Boucher: counsellors@merici.act.edu.au6243 4126
Network AdministratorMr Mark Fritz, mark.fritz@merici.act.edu.au6243 4141
Vocational & Further EducationMrs Kerry McDonnell, kerry.mcdonnell@merici.act.edu.au6243 4135
Public Relations Officer (for parent alerts/newsletters)Mrs Ros Parisi, ros.parisi@merici.act.edu.au6243 4178
Student Services

Mrs Gillian Dingley, Student.Services@merici.act.edu.au or attendance@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4165 (message bank)

6243 4109 (office)

 

 

 

 

 

 

2017 Staff Work Email Addresses

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer