You are here

House Coordinators

HouseNamePhone
Balgo HouseMrs Kyla Firman, kyla.firman@merici.act.edu.au6243 4145
Brescia HouseMr Mark Chifley, mark.chifley@merici.act.edu.au6243 4164
Ningil HouseMrs Vicki Meyers, vicki.meyers@merici.act.edu.au6243 4181
Penola House Ms Liza Laird, liza.laird@merici.act.edu.au6243 4143
Seiwa HouseMr Shane Devoy (Acting), shane.devoy@merici.act.edu.au6243 4146
Tullow HouseMs Laura Withers, laura.withers@merici.act.edu.au6243 4142

2017 Staff Work Email Addresses

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer