You are here

Curriculum Department Coordinators

PositionNamePhone
Integrated Humanities CoordinatorMrs Chris Fraser, chris.fraser@merici.act.edu.au6243 4100
Global Studies Coordinator (for Food Technology, Textiles)Mrs Corinne Preston, corinne.preston@merici.act.edu.au6243 4134
Expressive Arts Coordinator (Art, Dance, Drama, Music)Ms MJ Logan, mj.logan@merici.act.edu.au6243 4100
Languages FacilitatorMs Antonietta Martiniello, antonietta.martiniello@merici.act.edu.au6243 4159
Inclusive Education

Mrs Louise Henderson, louise.henderson@merici.act.edu.au                           

6243 4153
Mathematics Coordinator
Mr Huckleberry Walker, huckleberry.walker@merici.act.edu.au
6243 4129
Science CoordinatorMrs Jo Aboud, joanne.aboud@merici.act.edu.au6243 4144
PE, Health and Behavioural Science CoordinatorMrs Emma Kennedy Acting emma.kennedy@merici.act.edu.au6243 4168
Religious Education Coordinator Mr Andrew Blakey, andrew.blakey@merici.act.edu.au
6243 4156
Head of Mission and Community

Ms Amy Connellan, amy.connellan@merici.act.edu.au

6243 4157
English CoordinatorMrs Renee Taylor, renee.taylor@merici.act.edu.au
6243 4147
Integrated Maths and Science CoordinatorMrs Jo Aboud, joanne.aboud@merici.act.edu.au6243 4144

Information Services Coordinator, Powerful Learning Coordinator, Pre-Service Teacher

Mrs Ann Blakey, ann.blakey@merici.act.edu.au 6243 4115
Head of Senior School
Mr Philip Coe, philip.coe@merici.act.edu.au6243 4137
Head of Junior SchoolMrs Renae Pettit, renae.pettit@merici.act.edu.au6243 4169
Vocational and Further EducationMrs Kerry McDonnell, kerry.mcdonnell@merici.act.edu.au6243 4135

2017 Staff Work Email Addresses

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer